Image

Academic Directory

     

DPC Contact Directory
Name Designation Extension Email Address
Prof. Saeed Ahmed Khan Dean
Head,Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Natural Products Department
300 dr.khan@dpc.edu
Dr. Fazilatun Nessa Associate Prof., Pharmaceutical  Chemistry and Natural Products Department 311 dr.fazilatun@dpc.edu
Prof. Naglaa Gamil Chief Academic Officer
Prof., Pharmaceutical  Chemistry and Natural
Products Department
308 naglaa@dpc.edu
Prof. Heyam Saad Head Professor, Pharmaceutics Department 305 heyam@dpc.edu
Prof. Bazigha K. Abdul Rasool Head, Laboratories & Safety
Head, Research & Faculty Development
Prof., Pharmaceutics Department
307 bazigha@dpc.edu
Prof. Aliasgar Graduate Program Director
Prof.,Pharmaceutics Department
303 dr.asgar@dpc.edu
Mrs. Rana Sammour Lecturer, Pharmaceutics Department 314 rana@dpc.edu
Dr. Ghazala Khan Head, Examination and Evaluation Unit
Assistant Prof., Medical Science Department
312 dr.ghazala@dpc.edu
Prof. Mirza Rafi Baig Professor and Head , Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacotherapeutics Department 304 dr.mirzabaig@dpc.edu
Mrs. Doaa Kamal Lecturer, Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacotherapeutics 317 dr.doaakamal@dpc.edu
Dr. Amina Mahdy Sallam Head, Conmmunity Engagement
Associate Prof. Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacotherapeutics Department
306 amina@dpc.edu
Dr. Rawoof Khan Assistant Prof., Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacotherapeutics Department -- rawoofkhan@dpc.edu
Dr. Juliana F Roos Head, Professional Practice Experience
Associate Prof., Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacotherapeutics Department
319 dr.juliana@dpc.edu
Mrs. Sabeena Salam Head, Institutional Effectiveness and Publications Unit
Senior Lecturer, English Language Studies
309 sabeena@dpc.edu
Ms. Yosra Adnan Assistant Lecturer 315 yosra@dpc.edu
Ms. Eman Shams Elddin Assistant Lecturer 318 eiman@dpc.edu
Ms. Al Zahraa Assistant Lecturer 316 alzahraa@dpc.edu
Ms. Khulood Abu Shawish Teaching Assistant 327 khuloody@dpc.edu
Ms. Sara Salwan Teaching Assistant 328 Sara.s@dpc.edu
Ms. Ola Abdeen Teaching Assistant 310 ola.abdeen@dpc.edu

Get in Touch

Telephone: +9714 2120 333
Fax: +9714 2646 740
Timing: (GST) 7:30AM - 3:00PM
(Sunday - Thursday)

Al Muhaisanah 1, Al Mizhar,
Dubai - United Arab Emirates.

Careers

We believe the key to our success is our people. Excellence in teaching, excellence in research and our outstanding support staff.
For Careers and Opportunities email to carees@dpc.edu

Location Map

    Thumbnail 3