Image

Academic Directory

    

DPC Contact Directory
Name Designation Extension Email Address
Prof. Saeed Ahmed Khan Dean
Head,Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Natural Products Department
300 dr.khan@dpc.edu
Prof. Heyam Saad Head 
Professor, Pharmaceutics Department
305 heyam@dpc.edu
Prof. Mirza Rafi Baig Professor , Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy
Practice Department
304 dr.mirzabaig@dpc.edu
Prof. Ali Asghar Graduate Program Director
Prof.,Pharmaceutics Department
303 dr.asgar@dpc.edu
Dr. Amina Mahdy Sallam Head
Associate Prof. Pharmacology and Toxicology Department
306 amina@dpc.edu
Dr. Rawoof Khan Assistant Prof., Pharmacology and Toxicology Department
Prof. Naglaa Gamil Chief Academic Officer
Prof, Pharmaceutical  Chemistry and Natural
Products Department
308 naglaa@dpc.edu
Prof. Bazigha Abdul Rasool Head, Research, Laboratories and Facilities
Prof., Pharmaceutics Department
307 bazighz@dpc.edu
Dr. Fazilatun Nessa. Associate Prof., Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Natural Products Department 311 dr.fazilatun@dpc.edu
Dr. Ghazala Khan Head, Examination and Evaluation Unit
Assistant Prof., Pharmaceutics Department
312 dr.ghazala@dpc.edu
Mrs. Sabeena Salam Head, Institutional Effectiveness and Publications Unit Chair, General Education Program
Faculty,English Language Studies
309 sabeena@dpc.edu
Dr. Juliana Roos Head, Professional Practice Experience Unit
Associate Professor Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice Department
319 dr.juliana@dpc.edu
Mrs. Doaa Kamal Assistant Lecturer, Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice Department 317 dr.doaakamal@dpc.edu
Mrs. Rana Sammour Assistant Lecturer, Pharmaceutics Department 314 rana@dpc.edu
Ms. Yosra Adnan Assistant Lecturer, Pharmacology and Toxicology Department 315 yosra@dpc.edu
Ms. Eiman Shams Elddin Assistant Lecturer
Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice Department
318 eiman@dpc.edu
Ms. Al Zahraa Assistant Lecturer
Pharmaceutics Department
316 alzahraa@dpc.edu

Get in Touch

Telephone: +9714 2120 333
Fax: +9714 2646 740
Timing: (GST) 7:30AM - 3:00PM
(Sunday - Thursday)

Al Muhaisanah 1, Al Mizhar,
Dubai - United Arab Emirates.

Careers

We believe the key to our success is our people. Excellence in teaching, excellence in research and our outstanding support staff.
For Careers and Opportunities email to carees@dpc.edu

Location Map

    Thumbnail 3