Contact Directory

Academic Directory

 

     
DPC Contact Details
Name Designation Email Address Extension
   Number
Prof. Saeed Ahmed Khan Dean
Head,Pharmaceutical  Chemistry and Natural Products Department
dr.khan@dpc.edu 300
Prof. Heyam Saad Head
Professor, Pharmaceutics Department
heyam@dpc.edu 305
Prof. Mirza Rafi Baig Professor , Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice Department dr.mirzabaig@dpc.edu 304
Prof. Ali Asghar Graduate Program Director
Prof., Pharmaceutics Department
dr.asgar@dpc.edu 303
Dr. Amina Mahdy Head
Associate Prof. Pharmacology and Toxicology Department
amina@dpc.edu 306
Dr. Rawoof Khan Assistant Prof., Pharmacology and Toxicology Department

 

 
Prof. Naglaa Gamil Chief Academic Officer
Prof, Pharmaceutical  Chemistry and Natural Products Department
naglaa@dpc.edu 308
Prof. Bazigha Abdul Rasool Head, Research, Laboratories and Facilities
Prof., Pharmaceutics Department
bazigha@dpc.edu 307
Dr. Fazilatun Nessa. Associate Prof., Pharmaceutical  Chemistry and Natural Products Department dr.fazilatun@dpc.edu 311
Dr. Gazala Khan Head, Examination and Evaluation Unit
Assistant Prof., Pharmaceutics Department
dr.gazala@dpc.edu 312
Mrs. Sabeena Salam Head, Institutional Effectiveness and Publications Unit
Chair, General Education Program
Faculty, English Language Studies
sabeena@dpc.edu 309
Dr. Juliana Roos Head, Professional Practice Experience Unit
Associate Professor Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice Department
dr.juliana@dpc.edu 319
Mrs. Doaa Kamal Assistant Lecturer,
Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice Department
dr.doaakamal@dpc.edu 317
Mrs. Rana Sammour Assistant Lecturer, 
Pharmaceutics Department
rana@dpc.edu 314
Ms. Yosra Adnan Assistant Lecturer
Pharmacology and Toxicology Department
yosra@dpc.edu 315
Ms. Eiman Shams Elddin Assistant Lecturer
Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice Department
eiman@dpc.edu 318
Ms. Al Zahraa Assistant Lecturer, 
Pharmaceutics Department
alzahraa@dpc.edu 316