Call us +9714 2120 333

Academic Directory

DPC Contact Directory
Name Designation Extension Email Address
Prof. Saeed Ahmed Khan Dean
Professor,Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Natural Products Department
300 dr.khan@dpc.edu
Dr. Fazilatun Nessa

Associate Prof., Head, Pharmaceutical  Chemistry and Natural Products Department

311 dr.fazilatun@dpc.edu
Prof. Naglaa Gamil Chief Academic Officer
Prof., Pharmaceutical  Chemistry and Natural
Products Department
308 naglaa@dpc.edu
Prof. Heyam Saad Professor, Pharmaceutics Department 305 heyam@dpc.edu
Prof. Bazigha K. Abdul Rasool Prof., Head, Pharmaceutics Department MPharm PPD Program Coordinator 307 bazigha@dpc.edu
Prof. Aliasgar Graduate Program Director
Prof.,Pharmaceutics Department
303 dr.asgar@dpc.edu
Mrs. Rana Sammour Lecturer, Pharmaceutics Department 314 rana@dpc.edu
Dr. Ghazala Khan Head, Examination and Evaluation Unit
Assistant Prof., Medical Science Department
312 dr.ghazala@dpc.edu
Prof. Mirza Rafi Baig Professor and Head , Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacotherapeutics Department 304 dr.mirzabaig@dpc.edu
Mrs. Doaa Kamal Lecturer, Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacotherapeutics 317 dr.doaakamal@dpc.edu
Dr. Ammar Ali Saleh Jaber
Assistant Prof. Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacotherapeutics Department 306 dr.ammar@dpc.edu




Dr. Hanan Said Anbar
Assistant Prof., Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacotherapeutics Department 319 dr.hanan@dpc.edu
Mrs. Sabeena Salam Head, Institutional Effectiveness and Publications Unit
Senior Lecturer, English Language Studies
309 sabeena@dpc.edu
Ms. Yosra Adnan Assistant Lecturer 315 yosra@dpc.edu
Ms. Eman Shams Elddin Assistant Lecturer 318 eiman@dpc.edu
Ms. Al Zahraa Assistant Lecturer 316 alzahraa@dpc.edu
Ms. Khulood Abu Shawish Teaching Assistant 327 khuloody@dpc.edu
Ms. Ola Abdeen Teaching Assistant 310 ola.abdeen@dpc.edu