Faculty Board

The College Faculty Board looks after the day to day teaching, administrative and academic work of the College.

A College Faculty Board shall be constituted by the decision of the Chairman, Board of Trustees comprising the following:

The Dean of the College.
Chief Academic Officer (B.Pharm.)
Graduate Program Director.
Heads of the Departments of the College.
Head, Institutional Effectiveness Unit.
Heads of Core Functional Units.

The Dean is the Chairperson of the College Faculty Board. Dean is free to invite any person if he feels his presence necessary for College Faculty Board meeting. The Chief Academic Officer/ Graduate Program Director shall be responsible for inviting members for College Faculty Board meeting.

The College Faculty Board shall meet at least four times in an academic year or at the instance of its Chairman or on the request of the two thirds of its members.